FREDERICK HOLLANDER MUSIC - World Wide Aministrators

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Poland, Hungary, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Romania, Bulgaria, Russia

Budde Music Publishing GmbH
Hohenzollerndamm 54 A
D-14199 Berlin, Germany

Yasmin Gallus
Senior Marketing & Synch Manager

Tel: +49 (0)30 / 824 00 522
Fax: 49 (030)823 70 76
Email: yasmine@buddemusic.de
Web: www.buddemusic.de

US & Canada

Music Sales Corporation
1247 6th Street
Santa Monica, CA 90401

L. Oscar A. Mazzola
VP of A&R, Film, TV and Ads

Tel: 310-393-9900
Fax: 310-393-9925
Email: oscar.mazolla@musicsales.com
Web: www.musicsalescreative.com

UK & Ireland

CHELSEA MUSIC PUBLISHING
41 Gt Portland Street, 4th Floor
London W1 W 6PP, England

Eddie Levy, President

Tel: 44 (207) 580-0044
Fax: 44-(207) 580-0045
Email: eddie@chelseamusicpublishing.com

France

Métisse Music SARL
1, Villa Juge
F-75015 PARIS, France

Petra Gehrmann, Managing Director

Tel: +33 1 40 59 04 73
Email: petra@metisse-music.com

Italy

EDIZIONI CURCI S.R.L.
Galleria Del Corso 4
20122 Milano, Italy

Adelfa Lanfranchi, Int'l Pub Dept.

Tel: 39 02 76 03 61
Fax: 39 02 76 014 504

Tel. direct: 39-02-76.03.62.10
Email: adelfa.lanfranchi@edizioni.it

Benelux, Scandinavia

EDITION WILHELM HANSEN AS, KØBENHAVN
Bornholmsgade 1A
DK-1266 Copenhagen K, Denmark

Steven Tallamy
Nordic Head of Synchronization

Tel: +45 40 25 42 80
Email: st@ewh.dk
Web: https://sc.musicsalescreative.com

Australia & New Zealand

HEBBES MUSIC GROUP Pty. Ltd.
Lisgar House (Level 4)
30-32 Carrington Street
Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

Peter Hebbes AM

Tel: (612) 9279 1998
Fax: (612) 9457 5980
Mobile: (61) (0) 438 809 126
Web: www.hebbesmusicgroup.com
Email: peter@hebbesmusicgroup.com

Spain & Portugal

EDICIONES MUSICALES CLIPPER'S, S.L.
Aulestia I Pijoan, 21 local
08012 - Barcelona, Spain

Julio Guiu Marquina, President

Tel: 34-93.240.05.20
Fax: 34-93.240.05.21
Email: info@clippersmusic.org

Brazil

Rocking Gorillas Music Ltda
Al. Franca 267
conj 64
San Paulo, SP 01422-001
Brazil

John Telfer
+5511964880080
john.telfer@rockingorillas.com
Skype: johntelfer

Maira Colucci
maria.colucci@rockingorillas.com
Skype: maira.colucci

Helena Cavalcanti
helena.cavalcanti@rockingorillas.com

Argentina

ORGANIZACION MUSICAL SUDAMERICANA (OMSA) SRL
Larrea 1106 (5A)
1117 Buenos Aires
Argentina

John Nathan, President

Tel: (54-11) 4824 5577
Fax: (54-11) 4824 3355
Web: www.omsasongs.com
Email: johnnathan@omsasongs.com