FREDERICK HOLLANDER MUSIC - World Wide Sub Publishers

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Poland, Hungary, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Romania, Bulgaria

Rolf Budde Musikverlag GmbH
Hohenzollerndamm 54 A
D-14199 Berlin, Germany

Rolf Budde, President

Tel: 49 (030) 823 40 15
Fax: 49 (030)823 70 76
Email: budde@buddemusic.de
Web: www.buddemusic.de

US, Canada & World
EXCLUDING: Germany, Austria, Switzerland, UK & Ireland, Benelux, Scandinavia, Australia, New Zealand, Italy, France, Spain & Portugal, Poland, Hungary, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Romania, Bulgaria, Argentina, Brazil

PEN Music Group, Inc.
12456 Ventura Blvd., Ste 3
Studio City, CA

Michael Pen, President

Tel: 818-766-9200 x101
Fax: 818-766-9201
Email: michael@penmusic.com

England & Ireland

CHELSEA MUSIC PUBLISHING
41 Gt Portland Street, 4th Floor
London W1 W 6PP, England

Eddie Levy, President

Tel: 44 (207) 580-0044
Fax: 44-(207) 580-0045
Email: eddie@chelseamusicpublishing.com

France

Métisse Music SARL
1, Villa Juge
F-75015 PARIS, France

Petra Gehrmann, Managing Director

Tel: +33 1 40 59 04 73
Email: petra@metisse-music.com

Italy

EDIZIONI CURCI S.R.L.
Galleria Del Corso 4
20122 Milano, Italy

Adelfa Lanfranchi, Int'l Pub Dept.

Tel: 39 02 76 03 61
Fax: 39 02 76 014 504

Tel. direct: 39-02-76.03.62.10
Email: adelfa.lanfranchi@edizioni.it

Benelux

HANS KUSTERS MUSIC
Broekstraat 10
B - 1730
Kobbegum, Belgium

Hans Kusters, President

Tel: (32-2) 452 89 63 - 452 72 03
Fax: ((32-2) 452 34 25
Email: hans@kusters.be

Scandinavia

MISTY MUSIC
P.O. Box 10149
SE - 100 55
Stockholm, Sweden

Anders Moran, President

Tel: 46 8 660 77 55
Fax: 46 8 661 01 15
Email: moren@misty.se

Australia & New Zealand

HEBBES MUSIC GROUP Pty. Ltd.
Lawson House
10/12 Clarke Street
Crows Nest NSW 2065, Australia

Peter Hebbes AM

Tel: (612) 9439 9109
Fax: (612) 9457 5980
Mobile: 0438 809 126
Email: hebbes@bigpond.com

Spain & Portugal

EDICIONES MUSICALES CLIPPER'S, S.L.
Aulestia I Pijoan, 21 local
08012 - Barcelona, Spain

Julio Guiu Marquina, President

Tel: 34-93.240.05.20
Fax: 34-93.240.05.21
Email: info@clippersmusic.org

Argentina

ORGANIZACION MUSICAL SUDAMERICANA (OMSA) SRL
Larrea 1106 (5A)
1117 Buenos Aires
Argentina

John Nathan, President

Tel: (54-11) 4824 5577
Fax: (54-11) 4824 3355
Web: www.omsasongs.com
Email: johnnathan@omsasongs.com